The Album Drop


The Album Drop – January 31, 2012

Podcast coming soon.

You can here the latest from Kid Cudi’s WZRD here

Listen to SEAM – “If We Were”

Hear the new Yukon Blonde single on their CBC 3 Page

The first single from Sonic Avenue’s new record

Daniel Rossen – “Saint Vincent”

Miike Snow (Feat. Lykke Li) – “Black Tin Box”

Nada Surf

The Music Meltdown

  1. Hear Neil Young & Crazy Horse’s 38 Minute Jam, then
  2. Read about their new Albums! (Yes, albums)
  3. Record Store Day 2012’s Ambassador is…
  4. Read about the new Jack White Album (and hear the first single)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on January 31, 2012 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: