The Album Drop


The Album Drop On CHUO – April 3, 2012

Listen live on 89.1FM or online by clicking here

  1. I Mother Earth – We Got The Love

  2. PS I Love You – Princess Towers (Download it here).

  3. Wintersleep – In Came The Flood

  4. Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Man On Fire

  5. Brad – Diamond Blues (Watch the video, and read an interview with Stone Gossard here).
  6. Moonface – Headed For The Door (Pre-Order here and get it now)

  7. Mars Volta – Aegis
  8. Mars Volta – Molochwalker
  9. Michael Kiwanuka & Dan Auerbach – Lasan

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on April 3, 2012 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,526 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: