The Album Drop


The Album Drop – September 4, 2012

New records from Stars, Propagandhi, & VVHile. Plus a new single from Wax Taylor (feat. Aloe Blacc), The Music Meltdown and much more!!!

Stream/Download It: here!.

Subscribe or Download previous episodes on iTunes


  1. VVhile – “VVhile Is Vanity” (Stream Their Record Below)
    • Vanity
    • VVorldexding Curse

  2. Wax Taylor (Feat. Aloe Blacc) – Time To Go (Get a free download of this tune from RollingStone.)

  3. Stars – The North (Montreal Gazette story on Stars.) Get the record now from Amazon!
    • The North
    • Through The Mines
    • Song Is A Weapon

    Music Meltdown

  4. Propagandhi – Failed States (Stream this record at Exclaim / or Get it at Amazon.)
    • Note To Self
    • Dark Matter
    • Things I Like

  5. Fucked Up – Remember My Name

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on September 4, 2012 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: