The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – October 23, 2012

The Playlist from our 2:00 show, then the playlist from our podcast, featuring new tunes from Further Seems Forever, The xx, Cuff The Duke & The Black Keys with RZA.

To stream or download this episode Click Here!.

Download previous episodes on iTunes

2pm Playlist:

  1. The Orwells – Halloween All Year
  2. The Orwells – Never Ever
  3. Kathleen Edwards – A Soft Place To Land
  4. Bad Religion – We’re Only Gonna Die
  5. Slow Learners – Habit (Stream it below)

3pm (Podcast Show) Playlist:

  1. Cuff The Duke – Union

    • Where Did We Go Wrong
    • Live My Life
    • Stay

  2. The Black Keys & RZA – The Baddest Man Alive (Stream The Record Below)

  3. The xx – Coexist
    • Sunset
    • Angels
    • Our Song

  4. Further Seems Forever – Penny Black
    • Engines
    • Rusted Machines
    • Kings Canyon

  5. North Lakes – Grand Prix
    • Baptism In Burgundy
    • Vixen
    • Crumbling Dice

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: