The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – March 5, 2013

The Music Meltdown

  • Mute – Nevermore

  • iTunes is Big Business.

  • The Winter Brave – Metaphors

  • Big D & The Kids Table – Can’t Be Caught (Support their Kickstarter here.)

  • Saranerape – Down On The Bayou

  • Brittany Howard & Ruby Amanfu – When My Man Comes Home (Stream it here.)

  • Outernational – She Craves Spring (Feat. Lindi Ortega)

  • Two Crown King – Oh My God

  • illScarlett – Take A Ride

    The Album Drop

  • Mad Ones – Burning Window EP (Stream it below)
    • Burning Window
    • Light Of Age
    • Caged
  • The Men – New Moon
    • The Brass
    • The Seeds
    • I See No One
  • The Valveenus – Moving On (Download it Here, for free, or stream it below.)
    • Misery
    • Chemical Worker’s Song
  • Chelsea Light Moving – Chelsea Light Moving (Stream the record at NPR!)
    • Sleeping Where I Fall
    • Burroughs

  • Shai Hulud – Reach Behind The Sun

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on March 5, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: