The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – March 19, 2013

Thanks for checking us out! We are still looking for your donations to help us meet our fundraising goal. Give us a call at 613-562-5968 or use Paypal by Clicking Here

The Music Meltdown

  • Songs: Ohia – Farewell Transmission
  • A European Study says music piracy has no effect on sales.

  • Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – City
  • Wordburglar – Cream Of Wheat
  • The Damn Truth – Kinda Awkward

    The Album Drop

    1. Crusades – Beacons
    2. Big Dick – Colours
    3. Boyhood – Maintaining My Uncool
    4. Zoo Legacy – L.K.U.T
    5. The White Wires – And Then You Told Me
    6. Zebrassieres – ELectric Mutation
    7. 3 Little Birds – Outside In
    8. Sound of Lions – Storm Chasers
    9. The Amalgamation – In The Wild
    10. Hilotrons – Venus At Your Back Door
    11. The Murder Plans – Hurt Somebody

      Leave a Reply

      Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

      You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

      Google+ photo

      You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

      Twitter picture

      You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

      Facebook photo

      You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


      Connecting to %s

      This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on March 19, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: