The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – May 28, 2013

Tune into CHUO 89.1FM until 4PM to catch the rest live. Or stream it here.

The Music Meltdown


  • She & Him – I Could’ve Been Your Girl

  • No Joy – Lunar Phobia

  • Feist – Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix)

  • Bloc Party – Team A

  • Books Of Love – Space Time (Stream Below)

  • Braids – In Kind

    The Album Drop


    1. Cold War Kids – Dear Miss Lonelyheart
      • Lost That Easy
      • Bottled Affection
      • Miracle Mile

    2. The Cliks – Black Tie Elevator
      • Dark Passenger
      • 1000 Violins
      • Savanna

    3. Gloryhound – Yes You Are
    4. Gloryhound – Let You Down Again

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google photo

    You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Information

    This entry was posted on May 28, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , .

    Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 24 other followers


    Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
    %d bloggers like this: