The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – July 23, 2013

Tune into CHUO 89.1FM until 4PM to catch the rest live. Or stream it here.

The Music Meltdown


  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor! – Their Helicopters Sing

  • Metz – Wet Blanket

  • Surfer Blood – Demon Dance

  • Imaginary Cities – Chasing The Sunset

  • Mehdi Cayenne Club – Happiness Machine (Stream The Record Below)

  • Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltzen – Harrison Ford

  • 7 Seconds – My Aim Is You

The Album Drop


  1. KEN Mode – Entrench (Stream The Album Below)
    • Counter Culture Complex
    • Figure Your Life Out
    • Why Don’t You Just Quit?
  2. Cold Warps – Tour Demos EP (Stream This Release Below!)
    • Take Your Time
    • Dip Tripper
    • Mess Around
  3. Big D & The Kids Table – Stomp
    • Pinball
    • Line Selector
    • Dirty Daniel
  4. Big D & The Kids Table – Stroll
    • Just an Idea
    • Main Squeeze
    • Put It In A Song
  • Rotting Out – “The Shoot Out”

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Information

    This entry was posted on July 23, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

    Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 24 other followers


    Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
    %d bloggers like this: