The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – July 30, 2013

Tune into CHUO 89.1FM until 4PM to catch the rest live. Or stream it here.

The Music Meltdown


  • Metric – Artificial Nocturne

  • Bass Drum of Death – Crawling After You

  • Lightning Dust – Loaded Gun Stream it at their website

  • Elvis Costello & The Roots – Walk Us Uptown

  • Broken Social Scene – Where’s Your Heart, Where’s Your Mind?

The Album Drop

  1. ANTIKS – The Thing Is…
    • Walk On By
    • Willy No Man (Feat. Dynamite Motel)
    • Contra
  2. The Heavy Blinkers – Health
    • It Sounds Better Than It Sounds
    • Anna Karina, I Was Wrong
    • Child Of The Radio
  3. San Cisco – San Cisco (LP)
    • Fred Astaire
    • Hunter
    • Metaphors
  4. Merchandise – Totale Nite
    • Anxiety’s Door

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on July 30, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: