The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – August 20, 2013

Tune into CHUO 89.1FM until 4PM to catch the rest live. Or stream it here.

The Music Meltdown


  • Purity Ring – Lofticries

  • Washed Out – Don’t Give Up

  • Dead Ghosts – I Want You Back

  • Yamantaka//Sonic Titan – One

  • Pepper – Hunny Girl

  • Parquet Courts – You’ve Got Me Wonderin’ Now
    Pre-Order their new EP – Get a free mixtape

    The Album Drop


    1. Cyanide Pills – Still Bored

      • Non Believer
      • Sit Tight
      • Teargas

    2. Paper Lions – My Friends (Stream the album at exclaim!)

      • Pull Me In
      • My Friend
      • Philadelphia

    3. The Sole Pursuit – Opposing Force (Stream Their EP Below, See them Saturday at The Rainbow)

      • Unabashedly Unafraid
      • The Second Renaissance

    4. Iceage – You’re Nothing

      • In Haze
      • Ecstacy
      • Morals

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Information

    This entry was posted on August 20, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

    Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 24 other followers


    Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
    %d bloggers like this: