The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – November 19, 2013

Thanks for tuning in! You can stream the show here.

The Music Meltdown


  • Joy Division – Isolation
  • Yamantaka // Sonic Titan – Hall Of Mirrors
  • Sky Ferreira – Boys
  • Lorde – Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • Skynet – Devour (Stream the album at Exclaim!)
  • Soupcans – Parasite Brain (Order The EP here! / Stream it here!)

    The Album Drop


    1. Thriftstore Masterpiece – Lee Hazelwood’s “Trouble Is A Lonesome Town”
      • The Railroad (Feat. Issac Brock)
      • Long Black Train (Feat. Frank Black)
      • Look At That Woman (Feat. Courtney Taylor-Taylor)


    2. Still Life Still – Mourning Trance
      • In Enemies (Video Below)
      • Burial Suit (Video Below)
      • Mourning Trance
      • “In Enemies”

      • “Burial Suit”
      • Volcano Choir – Repave
        • Byegone (Video Below)
        • Tiderays
        • Alaskans
        • “Byegone”
      • Lindi Ortega – Tin Star
        • Lived & Died Alone
        • Gypsy Child
        • Tin Star (Video Below)
        • “Tin Star”

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on November 19, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: