The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – November 26, 2013

Lots of great new music and music news today on the show. Tune your radio to CHUO 89.1FM in Ottawa from 2pm until 4pm to listen, or stream it here.

The Music Meltdown


  • Cults – I Can Hardly Make You Mine

  • Arcade Fire Guardian Interview

  • Sebastien Grainger – Going With You (Justin Peroff Remix)

  • Whitehorse – Boss Man

The Album Drop


  1. Placebo – Loud Like Love
    • Loud Like Love
    • Rob The Bank
    • Scene Of The Crime
  2. Kitten Forever – Pressure
    • Rat Queen
    • Famous Friends
    • Pressure
  3. Sebastien Grainger – Yours To Discover
    • Waking Up Dead
    • Second Of Love
    • I’m Looking For A Hand
  4. The Apolloh’s – With An H
    • Catch 22
    • No One Gets Out Alive
    • Nobody Knows
  5. Sleigh Bells – Bitter Rivals
    • Tiger Kit
    • Sugarcane

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on November 26, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: