The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – December 3, 2013

Lots of great new music and music news today on the show. Tune your radio to CHUO 89.1FM in Ottawa from 2pm until 4pm to listen, or stream it here.

The Music Meltdown


  • Pixies – Indie Cindy

  • Junior Murvin – Police & Theives

  • La Luz – Pink Slime (Download it here.)

  • Tough Age – Have You Seen Her

  • illScarlett – Blackout

  • RZA – Destiny Bends

The Album Drop


  1. of Montreal – Lousy With Sylvainbriar
    • Hegira Emigre
    • Fugitive Air
    • She Ain’t Speakin’ Now

  2. Two bears North – Comeocean
    • Comeocean
    • Hold On
    • Front Seat

  3. Less Than Jake – See The Light
    • Good Enough
    • Do The Math
    • Give Me Something To Believe In

  4. Jesse & The Dandelions – A Mutual Understanding
    • Looking At The Sun
    • Only Just Be Friends

  5. Tennis – Mean Streets
    • Timothy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on December 3, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: