The Album Drop


Music Meltdown / The Album Drop – December 17, 2013

Lots of great new music and music news today on the show. Tune your radio to CHUO 89.1FM in Ottawa from 2pm until 4pm to listen, or stream it here.

The Music Meltdown


  • Tim Hecker – Black Refraction
  • Cut Copy – Free Your Mind

  • No Warning – Resurrection Of The Wolf (Stream it below)

The Album Drop


  1. Pepper – S/T
    • Deep Country
    • Push
    • These Hands

  2. Shad – Flying Colours
    • Y’all Know Me (Featuring Ebrahim)
    • He Say She Say
    • Thank You

  3. Protest The Hero – Volition
    • Without Prejudice
    • Drumhead Trial
    • Skies

  4. Young Rebel Set – Crocodile
    • Tuned Transmission
    • Another Time, Another Place

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on December 17, 2013 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: