The Album Drop


The Album Drop – March 11, 2014

Today we have new stuff from Warpaint, Ladies of the Canyon, Breached and your chance to see The Pack AD live in Ottawa.


  1. Ladies Of The Canyon – Diamond Heart

    • Let’s Take The Night
    • The Change
    • What We Had
  2. The Pack A.D. – Big Shot
  3. Warpaint – Warpaint
    • Keep It Healthy
    • Teese
    • Feeling Alright
  4. Breached – Left Behind
    • Piece By Piece
    • Here With Me
  5. Pkew Pkew Pkew (Gunshots) – Road To Victory

    One comment on “The Album Drop – March 11, 2014

    1. Pingback: The Album Drop | The Album Drop

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on March 11, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: