The Album Drop


The Album Drop – April 1st 2014

Today we’ve got tunes from artists that are certainly NOT foolin’ around. Kevin Drew, Junius, The Coathangers and Marcellus Wallace bring the noise.


  1. Kevin Drew – Darlings
    • Good Sex
    • Bullshit Ballad
    • You In Your Were
  2. The Coathangers – Suck My Shirt (Stream/Buy this record on Their Bandcamp Page.)
    • Follow Me
    • Adderall
    • Smother
  3. Junius – Days Of The Fallen Sun EP
    • The Time Of Perfect Virtue
    • A Day Dark With Night
  4. Marcellus Wallace – S/T (Get more info on this group at Their Website.)
    • Brand New Day
    • Dollar Bill
    • Everything Is Alright

    One comment on “The Album Drop – April 1st 2014

    1. Pingback: The Album Drop | The Album Drop

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on April 1, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: