The Album Drop


The Album Drop – April 22, 2014

Today, the Planet Smashers, a look at Record Store Day, The Calgary band victimized by the Calgary Stabbing Spree and more.


  1. The Planet Smashers – Mixed Messages (Purchase “Mixed Messages” on Amazon)
    • What’s Your Problem?
    • Scientific Explaination
    • Never Die Old
  2. Record Store Day 2014 Exclusive Releases
    • The Julie Ruin – Brightside

    • Jay Arner – T.S.A.T.S.

    • Sunny Day Real Estate – Lipton Witch

    • Of Montreal – Jigsaw Puzzle

    • Ray LaMontagne – Supernova

  3. Zachariah & The Prophets – Sick Daze (More on the band, and the stabbing spree that victimized them here.)


One comment on “The Album Drop – April 22, 2014

  1. Pingback: The Album Drop | The Album Drop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on April 22, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: