The Album Drop


The Album Drop – May 27, 2014

New Stuff from The Black Keys, Creep Highway, Flash Lightnin’ & Boids, plus a new edition of The Music Meltdown, and much more! Stream it: here!


  1. The Black Keys – Turn Blue
    • Bullet In The Brain
    • Year In Review
    • Weight Of Love
  2. Creep Highway – S/T (Stream The Album Below)
    • Let Me Be Your Wife
    • Slow Plane
    • What
  3. Flash Lightnin’ – For The Sinners
    • Hard Feelings
    • Let’s Get Stoned
    • On The Radio
  4. Boids – We Stalk Each Other Like Animals
    • Don’t Go
    • Back In My Arms
    • Gamma Rays

  5. The Amalgamation – Vibrations

One comment on “The Album Drop – May 27, 2014

  1. Pingback: The Album Drop | The Album Drop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on May 27, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: