The Album Drop


The Album Drop – June 3, 2014

Lots of cool tunes today, including new stuff from Fucked Up, Parquet Courts, Sonic Avenues & Jessica Lea Mayfield.


  1. Fucked Up – Glass Boys
    • Paper The House
    • Glass Boys
    • Touch Stone
  2. Jessica Lea Mayfield – Make My Head Sing
    • Pure Stuff
    • Anything You Want
    • Oblivious
  3. Parquet Courts – Sunbathing Animal
    • Bodies Made Of
    • Ducking & Dodging
    • Black & White
  4. Sonic Avenues – Mistakes
    • Waiting For A Change
    • Your Destiny
    • Too Late

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on June 3, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: