The Album Drop


The Album Drop – July 8, 2014

A bunch of killer new tunes today, including a look at records from Total Control, Needles // Pins, Black Bananas, Eagle Lake Owls, a new edition of The Music Meltdown and much more….


  1. Total Control – Typical System (Stream the album below)

    • Black Spring
    • Expensive Dog
    • Liberal Party
  2. Needles // Pins – Shamebirds (Stream this album below)
    • Shamebirds
    • Losing Your Mind
    • Polaroid

  3. Death From Above 1979 – Trainwreck 1979

  4. Black Bananas – Electric Brick Wall
    • Old Gold Chain
    • Eve’s Child
    • Give It To Me
  5. Eagle Lake Owls – EP (Stream This EP Below)
    • The Dust Storm
    • Chair And A Rope


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on July 8, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: