The Album Drop


The Album Drop – July 22, 2014

This week on the show, we’ve got new music from Pennywise, Pink Moth, Jeen O’Brien, Skaters and The Strypes.


  1. Pink Moth – Eclipsed (Stream/Download this record below)
    • Lines
    • Tenderizer
    • On The Backside
  2. Pennywise – Yesterdays
    • No Way Out
    • Slow Down
    • What You Deserve
  3. Jeen – Tourist
    • Way Up
    • Everywhere I Go
    • Golden
  4. Skaters – Manhattan
    • Miss Teen Massachusetts
    • Symptomatic
    • Band Breaker
  5. The Strypes – Snopshot
    • Angel Eyes
    • Mystery Man
    • I Don’t Want To Know

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on July 22, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: