The Album Drop


The Album Drop – September 23, 2014

Today, a look back at Polaris Prize 2014, plus new tunes from Zeus, J Mascis, Say Yes and much more! Stream today’s show here


  1. Say Yes – EP
    • Sleep Off The Morning
    • Euphoria
  2. Zeus – Classic Zeus
    • Everybody’s Got One
    • Where Is My Love
    • Straight Through The Light
  3. Tanya Tagaq – Uja
  4. J Mascis – Tied To A Star
    • Me Again
    • Wide Awake
    • Trailing Off

  5. Dead Soft – Emergency

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on September 23, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,526 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: