The Album Drop


The Album Drop – September 30, 2014

A very diverse show today, with new tunes from Sloan, Mo Kenney, Dear Criminals, Zenn Mystry Fogg and Alien Whale! Stream today’s show live by clicking here


  1. Dear Criminals – Crave (Stream/Download their EP below)
    • Rose
    • Face The Odds
    • Stay Tonight
  2. Zen Mystery Fogg – Cassette (Stream / Download their sampler below)
    • Sarah
    • Quantum Mechanics
    • Ativan
  3. Alien Whale – Astral Projections And Suicidal Thoughts (Get their 10″ here!)
  4. Mo Kenney – In My Dreams
    • Telephones
    • Pretty Things
    • In My Dreams
  5. Sloan – Commonwealth
    • Keep Swinging (Downtown)
    • You`ve Got A Lot on Your Mind
    • You Don’t Need Excuses to Be Good

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on September 30, 2014 by in The Show and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: