The Album Drop


The Album Drop – January 20, 2015

Today, we have new tunes from Sleater-Kinner, Viet Cong, VVhile and much more. Get the whole playlist below!


  1. Viet Cong – Viet Cong

    • Pointless Experience
    • Silhouettes
    • Bunker Buster

  2. Vvhile – More (Stream/Download this record below)

    • Unacceptable
    • VVhile Things
    • My More

  3. Sebastien Grainger – Socrates Nightmare

  4. Big Dick – Let Down

  5. Sleater-Kinner – No Cities To Love

    • A New Wave
    • Bury Our Friends
    • Price Tag

  6. Limblifter – Dopamine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on January 20, 2015 by in The Show and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: