The Album Drop


The Album Drop – September 29, 2015

Today marks the return of The Music Meltdown, plus we’ve got new tunes from Destroyer, Silversun Pickups, Millencolin and more!

Stream/Download Past Episodes


  1. Destroyer – Poison Season
    • Dream Lover
    • Hell
    • Bangkok
  2. Millencolin – True Brew
    • Egocentric Man
    • Wall Of Doubt
    • True Blue

  3. Mouth Congress – Mouth Congress (Hear over a dozen records from this group here.)

  4. The Music Meltdown
  5. Silversun Pickups – Better Nature
    • Tapedeck
    • Pins And Needles
    • The Wild Kind

  6. Blue Rodeo – Stealing All My Dreams (Download the song for free here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on September 29, 2015 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,526 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: