The Album Drop


The Album Drop – January 26, 2016

Today we look at new tunes from The Fratelli’s, Library Voices, Heyrocco, futurekids and more!


  1. futurekids – This Is Everything (Stream/Download this album below)

    • Americana
    • Black Smithers
    • Butterscotch

  2. The Fratelli’s – Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied

    • Imposters (Little By Little)
    • Dogtown
    • Slow

  3. Library Voices – Lovish

    • Oh Donna
    • Slacker
    • The Wild Roar Of Love
  4. Heyrocco – Teenage Movie Soundtrack
    • Melt
    • Mom Jeans
    • Alison

    • Darenots – Good Good (From “The Now Is Truth (EP)” – Coming in April)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on January 26, 2016 by in The Show and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: