The Album Drop


The Album Drop – March 8, 2016

Today we have new tunes from Ty Segall, La Sera, Milk Lines & The Provincial Archive. Also, we take our weekly look at this week in music hoistory and so much more. Listen live on CHUO 89.1FM, or stream it at 3pm EST by clicking here.


  1. The Provincial Archive – The Provincial Archive EP (Stream/Download this EP Below)

    • Bad Connection
    • Stay Dumb

  2. Ty Segall – Emotional Mugger

    • Diversion
    • Emotional Mugger / Leopard Priestess
    • California Hills

  3. Milk Lines – Ceramic

    • Golden Torpedo
    • Can I Stand In Your Sun
    • Crib Death

  4. La Sera – Music For Listening To Music To

    • High Notes
    • Begins To Rain
    • Time To Go

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on March 8, 2016 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: