The Album Drop


The Album Drop – April 5, 2016

Today we feature all artists from Ottawa, including the world premier of Arms Of The Girl’s latest EP, plus Jessica Pearson joins us live in studio for a performance and interview!


  1. Metz – Acetate
  2. Creep Wave – Sick Note
  3. The Yips – Let Go
  4. The White Wires – I’ll Give You Everything

  5. Jessica Pearson – Live At CHUO (Hear the interview/Performance below)

    • Country In Us
    • River Bed
    • Smoke

  6. Zoo Legacy – Out All Night
  7. Hilotrons – Not There Tonight
  8. Crusades – Dreamers
  9. Big Dick – Letdown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on April 5, 2016 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: