The Album Drop


The Album Drop – June 7, 2016

This week we broadcast live from the 35th National Campus & Community Radio Conference (#NCRC35), and we’re play new tunes from Greys, Pepper and Smash Boom Pow, plus we look at This Week In Music History, what’s happening in music news and more! Tune to CHUO 89.1FM so you don’t miss it!


  1. Greys – Outer Heaven (Stream/Download the record through the Bandcamp Player below.)

    • No Star
    • Blown Out
    • Erosion

  2. Smash Boom Pow – Higher Power Of Desire (Stream/Purchase below, through their Bandcamp.)

    • What I Do
    • Higher Power Of Desire

  3. WIMM

  4. Gender Poutine – Whatever, Dad (This is a Pay-What-You-Can release!!)

    • Loiter
    • Cashier

  5. Pepper – Ohana (Stream the full album below!)

    • Start You Up
    • Never Ending Summer
    • Wait


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on June 7, 2016 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: