The Album Drop


The Album Drop – July 19, 2016

Today we talk to Simon from Australian Dance-Punkers DZ Deathrays, plus This Week in Music History, new tunes by Blood Orange, Beck, Against Me! and more. Listen Live today at 3PM on CHUO 89.1FM or stream it live on CHUO.FM


  1. Prayer Wheels – Spring EP (Stream/Purchase The EP Below)

    • Cavalier
    • Seesaw Sequence
  2. Kaytranada – Got It Good (Feat. Craig David)
  3. DZ Deathrays – No Sleep
  4. Against Me! – 333
  5. “Weird Al” Yankovic – Hot Rocks Polka

  6. Blood Orange – Freetown Sound

    • Better Than Me
    • Best To You
    • But You

  7. Beck – Wow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on July 19, 2016 by in The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: