The Album Drop


The Album Drop #303 – March 7, 2017

Today we’ve got new music from Thurston Moore, Land Of Talk, Bill & Joel Plaskett, The Proper Ornaments and more!

Stream/Download This Episode here.


  1. Thurston Moore – Cease Fire (Download this tune for free here
  2. Land Of Talk – Inner Lover

  3. Proper Ornaments – Foxhole (Stream/Purchase through Bandcamp below)

    • The Frozen Stare
    • Bridge By A Tunnel
    • Memories

  4. Bill & Joel Plaskett – Solidarity

    • The Next Blue Sky
    • Black Cheque
    • Solidarity

  5. Party Pooper – Blown Away (PWYC Download available through Bandcamp below)

    • Stereo Life
    • Repo Man

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: