The Album Drop


The Album Drop #307 – April 4, 2017

Today we talk to Marcy Playground Frontman John Wozniak plus New tunes from Said The Whale, The Jesus And Mary Chain, The Luyas and more! Tune to CHUO 89.1FM in Ottawa now, so you don’t miss it!


  1. The Luyas – Human Voicing (Stream/Purchase Below)

    • No Domination
    • Self-Unemployed
    • Beating Bowser
  2. Marcy Playground – Sex & Candy

  3. Said The Whale – As Long As Your Eyes Are Wide

    • Realize Real Eyes
    • Heaven
    • Miscarriage

  4. The Jesus & Mary Chain – Damage & Joy

    • Mood Rider
    • Los Feliz (Blues And Greens)
    • Simian Split

  5. Gawker – Dirty Old Mans (Get their Tape below)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on April 4, 2017 by in Interviews, The Show and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,514 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: