The Album Drop


The Album Drop #308 – April 11, 2017

Today we feature “Year Of The Rat”, the new single from Fucked Up, plus new tunes from Timber Timbre, Broken Social Scene, The Cousins and more.

Stream/Download This Episode here


  1. The Cousins – Rattlesnake Love
    • Behind The Glass
    • You Can Lie
  2. Broken Social Scene – Halfway Home

  3. Timber Timbre – Sincerely, Future Pollution (Stream/Download Below)

    • Velvet Gloves & Spit
    • Moment
    • Western Question

  4. Fucked Up – Year Of The Snake

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: