The Album Drop


The Album Drop #310 – April 25, 2017

New tunes from Feist, Betrayers & Maria Taylor plus a conversation with HMLT and tunes from their new EP “buu”.

Stream/Download This Episode here.


  1. Feist – Century (Feat. Jarvis Cocker)

  2. Betrayers – 12 Songs To Haunt You (Stream/Purchase this album below)

    • Hand O’ Glory
    • For The Kill
    • Kiss Me Quick

  3. Maria Taylor – In The Next Life

    • A Good Life
    • While The Rest Of Me Is Waking
    • If Only

  4. Music Meltdown

  5. HMLT – Lav Lav (Stream Their EP here.)

  6. COPE – Mother Russia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on April 25, 2017 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: