The Album Drop


The Album Drop #315 – June 6, 2017

Today on the show, new tunes from Feist, At The Drive-In, Mount Eerie & Soft Serve.

Stream/Download This Episode here.


  1. Mount Eerie – A Crow Looked At Me

    • Toothbrush/Trash
    • Swims
    • Ravens

  2. At The Drive-In – In-ter A-li-a

    • Hostage Stamps
    • Incurably Innocent
    • Holtzclaw

  3. Feist – Pleasure

    • I Wish I Didn’t Miss You
    • I’m Not Running Away
    • A Man Is Not His Song

  4. Soft Serve – Trap Door EP (Download/Stream the EP from their Bandcamp, posted below)

    • Phantasm
    • Pat’s Pub Open Blues Jam


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on June 6, 2017 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: