The Album Drop


The Album Drop #316 – June 13, 2017

New Tunes this week from Dan Auerbach, Land of Talk, Alvvays, Los Angeles Police Department and much more!

Stream/Download This Episode here.


  1. Los Angeles Police Department – ST (2017) (Stream/Purchase from Bandcamp below)

    • Grown
    • Ashlyn
    • Hard

  2. Dan Auerbach – Waiting On A Song

    • King Of A One Horse Town
    • Malibu Man
    • Undertow

  3. Land Of Talk – Life After Youth (Read about their “hiatus” here.)

    • Inner Lover
    • Heartcore
    • Yes You Were

  4. Alvvays – In Undertow (from “Antisocialites” out 9/8)

  5. Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton – Fatal Gift (From “Choir Of The Mind out 9/15)

  6. BadBadNotGood – Time Moves Slowly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: