The Album Drop


The Album Drop #320 – July 11, 2017

Today we have new music from Broken Social Scene, Whitehorse & Aye Nako. Also, we talk to Jenna from Mobina Galore about recording, touring and indie band life.

Stream or Download this Episode here.


  1. Aye Nako – Silver Haze (Stream/Purchase The Album Below)

    • Half Dome
    • Arrow Island
    • Sissy

  2. Whitehorse – Partner In The Dollhouse

    • Boys Like You
    • I Can’t Take You With Me (Charlene’s Theme)
    • Trophy Wife

  3. Mobina Galore – Feeling Disconnected

    • Vancover
    • Start All Over

  4. Broken Social Scene – Hug Of Thunder

    • Protest Song
    • Vanity Pail Kids
    • Hug Of Thunder

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on July 11, 2017 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: