The Album Drop


The Album Drop #335 – October 31, 2017

Today we have new tunes from Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile, The Belle Game, Elliott Brood & First Aid Kit. Plus Runaway Angel will be joining us in studio to chat about their new record, Zero and play their new single ‘Witness’.

Stream/Download This Episode Here.


  1. The Belle Game – Fear/Nothing (Buy This Record here.)

    • I Want Nothing
    • Up Again
    • Low

  2. Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile – Lotta Sea Lice (Get this album here.)

    • Peepin Tomboy
    • Let It Go
    • Continental Breakfast

  3. Elliott Brood – Ghost Gardens (Stream/Download/Order This Album Below)

    • Dig A Little Hole
    • 2 4 6 8
    • The Fall
  4. First Aid Kit – Ruins (Pre-Order This Album here.

  5. Runaway Angel – Witness (Live At CHUO) [Hear our interview and their performance below!]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: