The Album Drop


The Album Drop #336 – November 7, 2017

Today we speak to legendary Canadian Singer-Songwriter Sass Jordan about her newly recorded record (which is a cover of her 1992 album Racine), plus look at new records from Ani Difranco, Mo Kenney & New Swears. Plus L7 have their first new song of this century and we’ve got it!

Stream/Download This Episode Here.


  1. New Swears – And The Magic Of Horses (Stream/Purchase this record below)

    • Comfortably Hungover
    • Dance With The Devil
    • 777

  2. Ani Difranco – Binary

    • Spider
    • Binary
    • Play God

  3. Sass Jordan – You Don’t Have To Remind Me (2017 Version)

  4. Mo Kenney – The Details

    • If You’re Not Dead
    • Unglued
    • On The Roof

  5. L7 – Dispatch From Mar-A-Largo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on November 7, 2017 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: