The Album Drop


The Album Drop #339 – November 28, 2017

New Tunes from Stars, Wolf Alice & Area Resident. Plus new singles from Dashboard Confessional, Bahamas & A Perfect Circle make this a must listen to edition of the show!


  • Area Resident – Delano (Get it on Bandcamp Below)

    • Show No One
    • Eight Track Mind
    • Riverside
  • Dashboard Confessional – We Fight
  • Bahamas – No Wrong

  • Stars – There Is No Love In Flourescent Light

    • Real Thing
    • The Maze
    • Fluorescent Light

  • Wolf Alice – Vision Of A Life

    • Beautifully Unconventional
    • Planet Hunter
    • St. Purple & Green

  • A Perfect Circle – The Doomed

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google photo

    You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 24 other followers


    Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
    %d bloggers like this: