The Album Drop


The Album Drop #352 – March 6, 2018

Awesome new music this week from Franz Ferdinand, Born Ruffians, Yamantaka // Sonic Titan & more!

Stream/Download This Episode here.


  1. Sportsfan – Extended Plays (Stream/Download this EP below)

    • Cape Canaveral
    • Deep End
    • Eddie Vedder

  2. Born Ruffians – Uncle, Duke & The Chief

    • Fade To Black
    • Forget Me
    • Working Together

  3. Franz Ferdinand – Always Ascending

    • Huck & Jim
    • Lois Lane
    • Lazy Boy

    • Yamantaka // Sonic Titan – Hungry Ghost (From “Dirt – Available 3/23)
    • The Wonder Years – Sister Cities (From “Sister Cities – Available 4/6)
    • The Voidz – Leave It In My Dreams (From “Virtue” – Available 3/30)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: