The Album Drop


The Album Drop #375 – August 28, 2018

New music this week from Death Cab For Cutie, War On Women, Dizzy & Not Of.

Stream/Download this episode here.


  1. Not Of – Hypocritic Oath

    • Watch Him, They Said
    • Astoria Jack
    • Barb Dwyer, Esq. (Oh, Those 2016 Idiot Blues)

  2. War On Women – Capture The Flag

    • Anarcha
    • Silence Is The Gift
    • Pleasure & The Beast

  3. Death Cab For Cutie – Thank You For Today

    • Autumn Love
    • You Moved Away
    • Summer Years

  4. Dizzy – Baby Teeth

    • Stars And Moons
    • Backstroke
    • Bleachers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on August 28, 2018 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: