The Album Drop


The Album Drop #390 – December 18, 2018

New music today from Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy, Shad, The Neighbourhood, Sloan, The Specials, Wintersleep & more.

Stream/Download This Episode here.


  1. Sloan – Act Your Ages
  2. Wintersleep – Surrender
  3. Pkew Pkew Pkew – 65 Nickels

  4. Jeff Tweedy – Warm
    • Don’t Forget
    • Some Birds
    • I Know What It’s Like

  5. The Decemberists – Traveling On

  6. Shad – A Short Story About A War

    • Magic (Feat. Lido Pimienta)
    • The Stone Throwers (Gone In A Blink)
    • The Revolution/The Establishment

  7. The Specials – Vote For Me

  8. The Neighbourhood – Ever Changing (EP)

    • Kill Us All (Feat. Denzel Curry)
    • Beat Take 1 (Feat. Ghostface Killer)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: