The Album Drop


The Album Drop #394 – January 15, 2019

New music today from Radiohead, Broken Bells, Meat Puppets, Lana Del Rey and much more.

Stream/Download This Episode Here


  1. Cancer Bats – Inside Out

  2. Hazard – Freedom Fighters

  3. Meat Puppets – Warranty

  4. Swim Team – V

    • X
    • Brick
    • Mango

  5. Death Cab For Cutie – Summer Days (Jimmy Tamborolo Remix)

  6. Foxwarren – ST

    • Fall Into A Dream
    • To Be
    • In Another Life

  7. Radiohead – Ill Wind

  8. Broken Bells – Shelter

  9. Lana Del Rey – Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have – But I Have It

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: