The Album Drop


The Album Drop #396 – January 29, 2019

New Music this time around from Weezer, Deerhunter, Broken Social Scene, Daniel Romano, Joe Jackson & Pedro The Lion!

Stream/Download this episode Here!


  1. Deerhunter – Why Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared?

    • No One’s Sleeping
    • Death In Midsummer
    • What Happens To People?

  2. Daniel Romano – Finally Free

    • Between The Blades Of Grass
    • Empty Husk
    • The Long Mirror Of Time

  3. Pedro The Lion – Phoenix

    • Clean Up
    • Quietest Friend
    • Black Canyon

  4. Joe Jackson – Fabulously Absolute (From ‘Fool’ – Out Now)

  5. Broken Social Scene – All I Want (From Let’s Try The After Vol. 1 – Out Feb 15th)

  6. Weezer – No Scrubs (From ‘Weezer’ (The Teal Album) – Out Now)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on January 29, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , .


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: