The Album Drop


The Album Drop #397 – February 5, 2019

New Tunes today from Sharon Van Etton, Charles Bradley, Twist, Rococode, Vampire Weekend & so much more!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Sharon Van Etten – Remind Me Tomorrow

    • You Shadow
    • I Told You Everything
    • Seventeen

  2. Charles Bradley – Black Velvet

    • Stay Away
    • Can’t Fight The Feeling
    • I Feel A Change

  3. Twist – Distancing

    • Nice Age
    • Venus
    • Distancing

  4. Rococode – Something About It (From Something ‘Stranger’)

  5. Vampire Weekend – Harmony Hall

  6. Landfill Crew – Landfill Crew EP

    • Worldwide Warfare
    • Youth Revolt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: