The Album Drop


The Album Drop #399 – February 19, 2019

New tunes today from Alexisonfire, Broken Social Scene, Conner Oberst (Bright Eyes) & More!

Stream/Download This Episode here.


  1. Better Oblivion Community Center – ST

    • Service Road
    • My City
    • Didn’t Know What I Was In For

  2. Jane’s Party – Casual Island

    • Casual Island
    • You’re The Light
    • Wait For You

  3. White Lies – Five
    • Jo
    • Never Alone
    • Denial

  4. Broken Social Scene – Let’s Try The After – Vol. 1

    • 1972
    • Boyfriends

  5. Alexisonfire – Familar Drugs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: