The Album Drop


The Album Drop #400 – February 26, 2019

Today we celebrate our 400th episode with some new tunes, some gems from the archive and more.

Stream/Download this episode here.


  1. The Dandy Warhols – Why You So Crazy

    • Be Alright
    • Terraform
    • Next Thing I Know

  2. Darenots – 911 (Live On The Album Drop)

  3. Rustin Man – Drift Code

    • Vanishing Heart
    • The World’s In Town
    • Judgement Train

  4. Milk – Mattress Ranch

    • Lawn
    • Ghost
    • Connie

  5. Jessica Pearson – Smoke (Live On The Album Drop)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on February 26, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: