The Album Drop


The Album Drop #406 – April 9, 2019

New Music from Meat Puppets, Tanya Tagaq, Jenny Lewis and more!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Tanya Tagaq – Toothsayer

    • Snowblind
    • Icebreaker

  2. Pale Lips – After Dark

    • You’re A Doll
    • That Old Ghost Don’t Lie
    • Show Me Another Way To Your Heart

  3. Meat Puppets – Dusty Notes

    • Warranty
    • Sea Of Heartbreak
    • Unfrozen Memory

  4. Jenny Lewis – On The Line

    • Head’s Gonna Roll
    • Hollywood Lawn
    • Little White Dove

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on April 9, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: