The Album Drop


The Album Drop #412 – May 28, 2019

This week new music from Black Mountain, Tacocat, Edwyn Collins and new singles from Alexisonfire & Tame Impala!

Stream/Download This Episode here!


  1. Tacocat – This Mess Is A Place

    • Grains Of Salt
    • Crystal Ball
    • Rose-Colored Sky

  2. Black Mountain – Destroyer

    • Licensed To Drive
    • Pretty Little Lazies
    • Future Shade

  3. Edwyn Collins – Badbea

    • I Guess We Were Young
    • Tensions Rising
    • I Want You

  4. Alexisonfire – Complicit

  5. Tame Impala – Borderline

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on May 28, 2019 by in The Show and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers


Phil [at] TheAlbumDrop [dot] ca
%d bloggers like this: